Station Info Box Question

RUMlog, the Next Generation. Completely rewritten.
K3BBG
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue 13. Nov 2018, 15:41

Station Info Box Question

Unread post by K3BBG » Tue 13. Nov 2018, 15:49

Hi!

I have been trying to get RUMLog all setup, and it is working for me and getting data from HAMQTH, etc. But, the Station info box for me isn't displaying my callsign, etc. Just K for the callsign!

What do I need to setup so it displays me and LoTW, etc for my QSL options?

Patrick
K3BBG

User avatar
DL2RUM
Administrator
Posts: 1915
Joined: Mon 27. Aug 2007, 13:36
Location: JO40DF

Re: Station Info Box Question

Unread post by DL2RUM » Tue 13. Nov 2018, 15:58

Please provide a screen shot to understand your question.
73 and best dx de Tom, DL2RUM

K3BBG
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue 13. Nov 2018, 15:41

Re: Station Info Box Question

Unread post by K3BBG » Tue 13. Nov 2018, 17:53

Sorry unable to post an image, as I have nowhere to upload it.

Basiscally, the Left Station Info Box looks like this:

K, United States of America, NA ..W
CQ: 3 ITU: 6, Sunrise..... etc.

First, although my call is K3BBG, I am in Zero-land, and this is not showing my callsign.

Patrick

User avatar
DL2RUM
Administrator
Posts: 1915
Joined: Mon 27. Aug 2007, 13:36
Location: JO40DF

Re: Station Info Box Question

Unread post by DL2RUM » Tue 13. Nov 2018, 18:01

You can upload it here as attachment.

The left box is the DXCC-Info-Box, why it should show your own info? This may help: http://dl2rum.de/RUMlogNG/docs/en/pages ... o-Box.html
73 and best dx de Tom, DL2RUM

K3BBG
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue 13. Nov 2018, 15:41

Re: Station Info Box Question

Unread post by K3BBG » Tue 13. Nov 2018, 18:31

Well, there is my problem! Ok... not sure what all that is... but I guess I need to spend more time reading the manual. Was just excited to log my first HF contact.

Thanks for the replys. I'll read more and see what I figure out.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 11.47.18.png

Post Reply