RUMlogNG for Yaesu FT DX 1200?

RUMlog, the Next Generation. Completely rewritten.

Re: RUMlogNG for Yaesu FT DX 1200?

Unread postby DougY » Tue 30. Oct 2018, 23:40

Attachments
Fix.png
DougY
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed 23. May 2018, 17:19

Re: RUMlogNG for Yaesu FT DX 1200?

Unread postby DougY » Tue 30. Oct 2018, 23:51

download/file.php?mode=view&id=683

Well, the color of kHz and Mode have changed, closed the program, rebooted my computer.......but RUMlogNG still does not change the kHz when I turn the tuning knob on the transceiver..... :oops:
I really do appreciate your help and attention....I just don't know what to do.
Attachments
Fix.png
DougY
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed 23. May 2018, 17:19

Re: RUMlogNG for Yaesu FT DX 1200?

Unread postby DL2RUM » Wed 31. Oct 2018, 00:09

When it is shown in red, then there is a problem with opening the com port. Maybe the port is busy by another application?
73 and best dx de Tom, DL2RUM
User avatar
DL2RUM
Administrator
 
Posts: 1907
Joined: Mon 27. Aug 2007, 13:36
Location: JO40DF

Re: RUMlogNG for Yaesu FT DX 1200?

Unread postby DougY » Wed 31. Oct 2018, 02:27

How do I check the Com Port usage on an iMac?
I'm just wondering why, when I was using my Icom 746Pro with RUMlogNG, this problem didn't exist.
DougY
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed 23. May 2018, 17:19

Re: RUMlogNG for Yaesu FT DX 1200?

Unread postby DL2RUM » Wed 31. Oct 2018, 10:24

You should check Console for messages while starting RUMlog. Do you have entered the used CAT port somewhere else in RUMLog?
73 and best dx de Tom, DL2RUM
User avatar
DL2RUM
Administrator
 
Posts: 1907
Joined: Mon 27. Aug 2007, 13:36
Location: JO40DF

Previous

Return to RUMlogNG



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron